Nitrum Luxury Rent-a-car | Rental Policies

Rental  Policies

INSURANCE

THE RENTER HEREBY AGREES THAT HE/SHE SHALL BE HELD FULLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE FIRST CHF 3000 DEDUCTIBLE IN CASE OF ACCIDENT AND IN THE EVENT OF LOSS OF OR DAMAGE TO THE VEHICLE OR EQUIPMENT DURING THE TERM OF THIS CAR RENTAL AGREEMENT, TO DEFRAY FULLY OR PARTIALLY THE COST OF NECESSARY REPAIRS OR REPLACEMENT. Not included are the damages on wheels, rims and engine or any mechanical problem due to not proper handling.

The Renter also agrees that only the vehicle is covered under insurance and the driver or passengers are not covered. The Renter also agrees that personal belongings and other items left in the vehicle at any time are not covered.

Tours  Special  Conditions

FOR EVERY EXTRA KM THERE WILL BE A CHARGE OF 8FRS PER KM. THE RENTER NEEDS TO DELIVER THE CAR IN THE LIMITS OF THE HOURS IMPOSED BY NITRUM AND THE LOCATION AGREED, IF NOT OTHERWISE AGREED BY BOTH SIDES. IF FAILURE TO DO SO, OR A DAMAGE IS DETECTED, THE NORMAL CONDITIONS OF RENT WILL BE APPLIED.

DEPOSIT

There is no deposit

PRICES

ALL OUR PRICES ARE IN SWISS FRANCS.

NON-LIABILITY

Neither Nitrum nor any of its members, employees, servants, or agents shall be liable for any loss or damage, whether direct or indirect, consequential or otherwise arising from the rent by the Rental of the vehicle, including and without limitation any defect or mechanical failure of the vehicle or the failure of Nitrum to detect defects or mechanical problems with the vehicle and whether such loss or damage results from breach of contract or derelict which may be suffered by the lessee and/or any third party and/or passenger/s.

Nitrum, its members, employees, servants or agents are accordingly indemnified by the renter or his estate against any claim/s of any nature whatsoever and howsoever arising from any damages or loss which might be instituted against it, arising from the renting of the vehicle contemplated in these terms and conditions.

DOCUMENTS  REQUIRED

AGE REQUIRED 18 YEARS AND A VALID PASSPORT AND A VALID DRIVERS LICENSE OR INTERNATIONAL AND/OR RESIDENCE PERMIT FOR SWITZERLAND.

 

View more

Nitrum Luxury Rent-a-car | Rental Policies

Conditions  General

ASSURANCE

LE LOCATAIRE DÉCLARE QU’IL/ELLE SERA ENTIÈREMENT TENU RESPONSABLE DES PREMIERS 3000 CHF DÉDUCTIBLES EN CAS D’ACCIDENT OU DE PERTE OU DE DOMMAGES DU VÉHICULE OU DE SON ÉQUIPEMENT PENDANT LA DURÉE DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT DE LOCATION POUR COUVRIR TOUS OU UNE PARTIE DES COÛTS DE RÉPARATION OU DE REMPLACEMENT. Ne sont pas inclus les dommages des pneus, jantes et le moteur ou un problème mécanique dû à une manipulation incorrecte.

Le locataire consentit à ce que seul le véhicule est couvert par l’assurance, et le conducteur ou les passagers ne sont pas couverts. Le locataire consentit aussi à ce que des effets personnels et d’autres objets laissés dans le véhicule à tout moment ne sont pas couverts.

Tours  Conditions  spéciales

POUR CHAQUE KM SUPPLÉMENTAIRE, IL Y AURA UNE CHARGE DE 8 FRS PAR KM. LE LOCATAIRE DOIT LIVRER LA VOITURE DANS LES LIMITES DES HEURES IMPOSÉES PAR NITRUM ET L'EMPLACEMENT CONVENUS, SAUF CONVENTION CONTRAIRE PAR LES DEUX PARTIES. SI L'ÉCHEC DE LE FAIRE, OU D'UN DOMMAGE EST DÉTECTÉ, LES CONDITIONS NORMALES DE LOCATION SERONT APPLIQUÉES.

PRIX

TOUS NOS PRIX SONT EN FRANCS SUISSES.

NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

Ni Nitrum ni aucun de ses membres, employés, fonctionnaires ou agents ne seront responsables de toute perte ou dommage direct ou indirect, consécutif ou autre découlant de la location du véhicule de la part du locataire, y compris et sans limitation tous défauts ou pannes mécaniques du véhicule ou le défaut de Nitrum de détecter les défauts ou des pannes mécaniques du véhicule même si ces pertes ou dommages résultent de l'infraction du contrat ou abandon subi par le locataire et/ou un tiers et/ou un/des passager/s.

Nitrum, ses membres, employés, fonctionnaires ou agents seront indemnisé par le locataire ou sa succession contre toute réclamation de quelque nature que ce soit et résultant de tout dommage ou perte intentée contre lui/elle découlant de la location du véhicule soumis à ces conditions.

DÉPÔT

Il n'y aura pas de dépôt.

DOCUMENTS  REQUIS

âge requis 18 ans et UN PASSEPORT VALIDE ET UN PERMIS DE CONDUIRE VALIDE ou INTERNATIONAL ET/OU UN PERMIS DE SÉJOUR SUR LE TERRITOIRE DE LA SUISSE.

 

Voir plus