Nitrum Luxury Rent-a-car | Rental Policies

PRIVACY  POLICY

IMPRESSUM

Headquarter

Nitrum Ltd.
Chemin de Ballallaz 14
1820, Montreux
Switzerland

Phone +41 (0) 78 604 10 46
Website www.nitrum.ch

UID number: CHE-463.638.794

Data  protection  policy

We collect information about your name, telephone number and e-mail address. This helps us to make the requested booking, and to contact you if we have any problems with your request or to send you an electronic confirmation of the booking.

Unless you have given us your consent your personal information will not be used for any other purpose.

COPYRIGHT

The entire content of Nitrum's website is protected by copyright. The partial or complete use of the content of our web pages in an electronic, written or other manner for public and/or commercial purposes is not permitted without prior written permission of Nitrum.

Data  collection

IP address: We collect your IP address when you visit our site through Google Analytics. The data collected does not contain any information about you as an individual. We use this information to help us understand more about where our site traffic comes from.

Cookies: They enable us to customize our website according to your needs and provide you with a better online experience. In addition, cookies are used to measure usage of various pages on our website to help us make our information more pertinent to your needs and easy for you to access.

We protect the information coming from credit card details through Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology encryption software.

PayPal protects your financial information with the best systems on the market for security and fraud prevention. When you use PayPal, your financial information is not shared with the merchant. Once your payment is complete, a receipt will be emailed to follow up on the transaction.

Nitrum Luxury Rent-a-car | Rental Policies

PROTECTION  DE  DONNéES

IMPRESSUM

Siège social

Nitrum Sarl
Chemin de Ballallaz 14
1820, Montreux
Suisse

Téléphone +41 (0) 78 604 10 46
Website www.nitrum.ch

No. UID: CHE-463.638.794

Protection  des  données personnelles

Le client devra indiquer ses nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone et adresse électronique, afin de permettre au Nitrum de faire sa réservation, de le joindre en cas de problème lors du traitement de sa demande ou de lui confirmer par voie électronique sa réservation.

Sauf si vous nous avez donné votre consentement vos renseignements personnels ne seront pas utilisées à d'autres fins.

DROIT  D'AUTEUR

La totalité du contenu de Nitrum est protégée par le droit d'auteur. L'utilisation partielle ou globale du contenu de nos pages internet par des moyens électroniques, écrits ou autres et ce à des fins publiques ou commerciales, ne sera autorisée qu'avec l'accord préalable écrit de Nitrum.

Données  collectées

Adresse IP: Nous collectons votre adresse IP lorsque vous visitez notre site grâce à Google Analytics. Les données collectées ne contiennent pas d'informations sur vous en tant qu'individu. Nous utilisons ces informations pour nous aider à mieux comprendre où notre trafic sur le site vient.

Cookies: Ils nous permettent de personnaliser notre site en fonction de vos besoins et de vous fournir une meilleure expérience en ligne. En outre, les cookies sont utilisés pour mesurer l'utilisation des différentes pages sur notre site pour nous aider à faire notre information plus pertinente à vos besoins et facile pour vous d'accéder.

Nous protégeons l'information provenant de données de carte de crédit grâce à l'utilisation du protocole de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

PayPal protège vos informations bancaires grâce aux meilleurs systèmes présents sur le marché pour la sécurité et la prévention de la fraude. Lorsque vous utilisez PayPal, vos informations financières ne sont pas communiquées au vendeur. Une fois votre paiement réalisé, un reçu vous sera envoyé par email pour faire suite à cette transaction.